Contact our Administrative offices at 860.987.6000.

Office of the President

David R. Fay

President and Chief Executive Officer

Kathleen Niedmann
Senior Director, Governance

Betsy Stevens
Executive Coordinator

Executive and Administrative Staff


Patti Jackson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Susan Lane
Senior Coordinator, Payroll

Rae Quinlan
Senior Coordinator, Cash Receipts

Lacy French
Accounting Assistant

Human Resources

Dawn Peterson Jones
Senior Director, Human Resources

Debra Segreto
Human Resources Coordinator


Ric Waldman
Vice President, Programming

Thomas P. Sessa
Director, Programs

Amie Lugo
Senior Coordinator, Programs

Michael Sivo
Technical Director

Dani O'Callahan
Production Coordinator

Ryan Glista
Digital Institute Project Manager

Event Services

Charles Myers
Director of Events & Patron Services

Kristin Davis
Senior Manager, Events Services

Kelsey Renfro
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Event Services

Information Technology

Matt Ayotte
Managing Systems Administrator

Patrick Taylor
Systems Support Specialist


Elizabeth [Ray] Casasnovas
Vice President & Chief Development Officer

Laura Metallo
Director, Annual Fund & Development Operations

Patrick Langevin
Individual Giving Liaison

Ellen C. Nattila
Senior Major & Planned Gifts Officer

Marta Ostapiuk
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

Erica Huang
Senior Manager, Prospect Research and Database Management

Lana Zadrosny
Assistant Manager, Donor Relations

Joseph Zibell
Development Writing Coordinator

Victoria Johnson
Development Coordinator

Brianna Wilson
Development Coordinator

Sue Chadha
Development Assistant

Alyssa Socha
Member Services Assistant

Joan Zieky
Corporate Trade Coordinator

Front of House

Catherine Gruszka
Assistant Manager, Front of House

Jeanette Becker
Senior Coordinator, Volunteers

Joan Delaney
Front of House Assistant

Marketing and Communications

Stephanie Fried
Associate Vice President, Customer Relationship Management & Marketing

Alex Page-Hatley
Associate Director, Market Engagement

Paul Marte
Senior Communications Manager

Taylor Shelly
Manager, Digital Marketing

Sarah Stevenson
Senior Coordinator, Marketing

Shannon Pace
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Education and Community Initiatives

Yolande N. Spears
Senior Vice President, Education and Community Initiatives

Ryan Erickson
Manager of Digital Learning and Community Initiatives

Jimmy Brown
Digital Learning Coordinator

Xiqian "Sissi" Chen
Education and International Relations Coordinator

Adina Placido
Educational Programs Assistant


Stephen Pizzoferrato
Director of Building Operations

Lanese Foley
Senior Coordinator, Public Safety

Ticketing and Sales

Contact The Bushnell Box Office at 860.987.5900

Brandon Baker
Associate Director of Ticket Sales & Services

Margaret Rush
Senior Manager, Box Office

Christy Grecsek
Senior Manager, Box Office

Jennifer Sheridan
Senior Coordinator, Box Office

Andrea Tucker
Senior Coordinator, Box Office

David Rodriguez
Sales Manager

Audrey Aitken
Group Sales Coordinator